One dress, three looks!

IMG_1094

How many times we reinterpret the same look simply by changing the accessories?
Before leaving for New York (soon my travel diary), I decided to combine a beautiful black dress by Gaetano Navarra with a range of accessories for day and night… please judge my result!

Quante volte ci capita di reinterpretare uno stesso look semplicemente modificando gli accessori?
Prima di partire per New York (a breve il mio travel diary) ho deciso di abbinare a uno splendido abito nero di Gaetano Navarra una serie di accessori da giorno e da sera… giudicate voi il risultato!

IMG_1115

IMG_1134

IMG_1149

IMG_1462

IMG_1196

IMG_1208

IMG_1237

IMG_1252

IMG_1293

IMG_1331

IMG_1357

IMG_1374

IMG_1411

IMG_1441

DRESS: Gaetano Navarra
SHOES: Jimmy Choo
BAGS: Valextra and Jimmy Choo
UMBRELLA: Missoni

Special thanks to Marinella Morici.

5 commenti su “One dress, three looks!

  1. afro candy ha detto:

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog
    and I’m inspired! Very helpful information specifically the ultimate section 🙂 I deal with such information much. I was seeking this particular info for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

    • Cintamu ha detto:

      “It seems that Japan is able to get the benefits of catpialism without many of the negatives – in other words without a class of super wealthy business owners that capture much of the wealth”I’m a business owner and I assure you that I do not capture the wealth (as if wealth exists out there and we each just put out our arms and grab a big measure for ourselves).I buy everything my business uses at market prices on a free market. I buy T-1 internet connectivity at the same price that you could. I buy Dell computers and Linux operating systems. I buy some shareware and some shrinkwrapped. Everything I buy could be bought by you at the same price I pay. I learned unix and about the internet by reading USENET. The info was free for anyone who put in the effort.I mixed the things I bought with my judgment and vision and I can sell the services I provide at ten times what my costs are. No one requires my customers to buy my services, each customer finds my services a good value and beneficial for them. In fact there are many competitors who offer similar services to those I offer. My customers may chose among all of us.I created value. I bought things at their fair price available to anyone and combined them to produce something worth more. That people freely pay me more than my costs shows I added value. Just as a good violin is worth infinitely more than the cost of the wood, glue and strings.The idea that there is some social wealth that just exists and that I somehow grabbed a bigger share than I deserve is, frankly, bunk.

  2. James ha detto:

    , Doug, mostly, but…I think what many renset is the fact – yes, the fact – that the business lobby has been jiggering the rules for quite some time to work in its favor. Little things, like, ya know, not enforcing the immigration laws that work in favor of some people – business owners – and against others – workers.Now they want the taxpayer to bail them out of their lousy financial decisions. We may very well have to do something to prop up the financial sector, but any solution should avoid helping those who got us in the mess. Execs need to go to jail. Compensation needs to be returned to the shareholder. Those execs who don’t end up in jail should be permanently barred from the financial sector, via some rule, old or new (no working for an FDIC insured lender, etc.) I’m sure there’s plenty up and coming talent available to replace them.

  3. want to be a fan of your family too fond of, very feel, very tall on the foot, particularly the wild, where are what have focus, with special thanks feet pants woman with sexy skirt especially good perfect a pair of shoes, no matter how ride are special Fan. Love.
    burberry t-shirt herren http://www.revlon.co.in/observer.php?b0y0f0b112c559a21.html

  4. oogxear@gmail.com ha detto:

    I Guizhou, Jilin sent to me, and after a days only to return it to me. Opened it turned out to be someone else used the old words are still above the previous top, the attitude is simply the extreme poor. Do not say, really sad, I hope a good friend, do not buy into this stuff.
    Mlb 11 The Show Instructions http://timkiemnhanh.com.vn/SaloonSteak.aspx?ajBlMGQwYTU0OTkwZTJmMzM.html

Rispondi

